Home / Chime bonus

Chime bonus: $100 to the new member

Chime Checking (friend referral). Here's what it takes, when it ends, and what it's really worth per day.

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Net per day
$1.69
Max days to payout
59
Cash parked
$0
Net value
$100

The details

Bonus$100 to the new member
RequirementsSingle qualifying direct deposit of $200+ within 45 days of opening.
Other conditionsMust open through an existing member's referral link and activate the physical card within 14 days of the qualifying deposit.
ExpiresNo end date. Standard program, no end date published.
Max days to payout59
Cash parked$0
Opportunity cost$0
Net value$100
Bonus as APY—
Fine printReferrers can earn for up to 10 referrals per calendar year. Payout timing is not stated on the help page; our day count uses the 14-day card-activation window as the lag.
VerificationVerified at issuer (issuer). Last checked Oct 26, 2026.
Sourcehttps://help.chime.com/what-is-chimes-standard-referral-program-eca42e30

Compare other top offers

See all live bonuses

BonusMath Friday

Get new bonuses before they expire

Free. Weekly. Unsubscribe anytime.

Chime

Chime Checking (friend referral) · Fintech
Verified at issuer
$100
$100 to the new member
$1.69net / day
No end date publishedPaid in ≤59 daysSome effort
  • Single qualifying direct deposit of $200+ within 45 days of opening.
  • Must open through an existing member's referral link and activate the physical card within 14 days of the qualifying deposit.
Get this bonus
Goes to the official offer page
We may earn a commission from some links. It never changes the ranking.
Fine print & the math

Referrers can earn for up to 10 referrals per calendar year. Payout timing is not stated on the help page; our day count uses the 14-day card-activation window as the lag.

Expires: No end date. Standard program, no end date published.

Cash parked $0 · Opportunity cost vs 4.00% savings $0 · Net $100

Source page · last verified Oct 26, 2026